Symbols

After seeing the adrenaline symbold I decided to create my own symbols for each emotion that will be displayed on the packages:

dopa-adrena

I want my symbols to be in circles so that it would be easier to join them together.

For the adrenaline symbol, I found a circle symbol that had an ‘A’ and a heart monitor going through it. I quite liked this idea however because I did not come up with it I do not want to take it. I then started thinking of what you can do that gets adrenaline going, I thought of roller coasters and therefore used an image of a circular roller coaster as the symbol. For Passion and desire I used lips, for elegant and dignified I used a white flower and for a perfect sublime love I used a love heart. The symbols together with the colour for each of the packages works really well and I think that it gets the message across for what the emotion is.

Leave a Reply

