Welcome Poster

Zoe wanted a welcome poster to go by the door of her business, however the slot for a poster is only size A5, Zoe made me aware of this and asked for the poster to be quite simple saying ‘Welcome to’ and then the logo in the middle, She also asked for either the floral curved borders or the fairy/butterfly wings.

These are the ideas I came up  with:

I thought for this idea that the butterfly wings were too bold for the writing so I thought about taking the smaller ones out, however I think the wings were ok it was simply the opacity that needed to be taken down:

I like this idea and showed this to Zoe, She really liked it and said it was just what she was hoping for!

 

Leave a Reply

