Final article layout…

These are the pages that I have decided to use for my final long article:

I decided to chose these ideas because they are more sophisticated, they flow well with each other and I prefer these to the other ideas that I had. I decided to chose the second spread rather than the one below because I feel the images break the text up a bit more, and also because the second Idea I had was very similar to the original article. I simply added another image and the large R.

I am quite happy with my choice and will now move on to the two paged contents page.

Leave a Reply

