Change of Plan

For this assignment I was going to be working with Nikoleta, For weeks we had arranged to meet up and do work however we both had difficulties with this due to working commitments and distance. Last night we decided as we only have 10 days till the deadline for the MOS posters to be submitted for the competition so therefore we have decided to work separately. I have sketched out ideas and have done many mock ups for this assignment so feel I will still do well and have not been set back by this decision.

I really enjoyed meeting Tom he was able to give me some great feedback on my work and I am ready to take it all a lot further.

Leave a Reply

