front cover design ideas:

So after designing this idea, I decided I needed to come up with a few ideas that looked more professional.

Here are my other design ideas:

I really like the first three designs I think that they look more professional than the first Idea I had. The last design above looked better in a sketch than it does above. this idea does not work well at all and I will not be taking this idea further.

My plan for the other three design ideas are:

image 1: Make music people smaller and to try different fonts yo see if any others work better.
image 2: Maybe include a black border, include a texture in background at top and bottom of cover.
image 3: Try different fonts and colours.

Leave a Reply

