Article 1, Spread 1 Design Idea..

I have decided to try and re-design an article from CMP mag in the style of an article from more magazine.

This article carries on over 3 spreads. I am going to aim to only have it over two spreads. this will include resizing images to make them smaller and moving them round. I quite like the way the last two spreads are set out so I think I will simply make the images smaller and try to have more text on the first spread.

Here Is my sketch for my design idea:

Leave a Reply

