Just some Ideas…

Today I decided to start on my design ideas. Up until not I have simply written down and very quickly sketched in various places some ideas. I have decided to print off and arrange small compositions of my ideas and have taken photographs to show them. The design ideas are not drawn/printed off to scale.

For this first design Idea, I wanted to work with the saying ‘The camera never lies’. With the Figure image of the horse man IT creates a question against the quote wheather or not it is true. I decided to use a film strip in this idea as well to create more of an image capture feel.  I have played around with the composition with this image and have tried to think of as many different ways possible to create different ideas.This was one of my earliest design ideas where I had not read the brief through and have now discovered for this idea I need to use another image from stock B.

 

 

Leave a Reply

