What to do?!

I have really been struggling with what to do my individual project on! I had a tutorial with Mary this afternoon and she asked me what it is I like doing and how can I relate it altogether. So I started thinking, What is it I like doing at uni? And to be honest I really like Image manimpulation alot at the moment! So there is my starting point.

But what should I like it to? what should I produce for this project with image manipulation. In Typography my argument with Lisa is that I am against airbrushed images and she is for airbrushed images. I could like this with my project? And could take my own images and reverse the changes!

Most airbrushed images are in magazines so I could create a magazine that could then be used to show all the points and my images against airbrushing!

 

Right…. need to look at quotes and magazines!

Leave a Reply

