Typography!

Right so over reading week I had to come up with some ideas for the second part to my design brief for Typography. Before doing this I did look at colour and experimented writing over the colour in a black pen in my natural handwriting (representing natural beauty from the models in magazines), and then I also experimented with coloured writing on black paper. I think that This would have worked better if it was on white paper as it would have been more colourful and it would have stood out better. Here I have brainstormed some design ideas and layouts.

Leave a Reply

