What can/will influence my work in the future??

1- Friends: One of my friends went travelling to Australia for 6 months last year. After hearing her stories and after my experience of living in New Zealand and having family in OZ id really like to go travelling to these 2 places. this will have a big impact on my life and I will be able to show this through my work.

2- Past experiences: Graphic Design GCSE – I had to design and make a collection box for my chosen charity. This is where I found my unique drawing style!

3- Others in lectures through group critiques. You all influence my work with your opinions on what I have been working on.

4- Past work that I have done has influenced me to carry on the same style- For example this parrot display below I drew each image and layered it all up. I had very good feedback with this piece of work.

Leave a Reply

